PP 91 Sheikhupura General Election 1970 Result

PP-91 Sheikhupura Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-91 Sheikhupura with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 91 Sheikhupura M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Chaudhary Muhammad Akram Cheema was elected MPA from P.P- 91 District Sheikhupura in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP91 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Muhammad Akram Cheema



Rana Iftikhar Hussain



Sardar Makhdoom Hussain



Chaudhary Ghulam Murtaza Khan



PP 91 Sheikhupura Election 1970 Result

PP-91 Sheikhupura ResultPP-91 Sheikhupura general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Ch. Muhammad Akram Cheema, Iftikhar Hussain Rana, Sardar Makhdoom Hussain and Chaudhary Ghulam Murtaza Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-91 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com