PP 87 Lahore General Election 1970 Result

PP-87 Lahore Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-87 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 87 Lahore M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Muhammad Ashiq was elected MPA from P.P- 87 District Lahore in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP87 Lahore

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Aashiq



Muhammad Taqi



Sardar Shoukat Ali



Abdul Majeed



Abdul Khaliq



PP 87 Lahore Election 1970 Result

PP-87 Lahore ResultPP-87 Lahore general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Muhammad Ashiq, Muhammad Taqi, Sardar Shoukat Ali, Abdul Majeed and Abdul Khaliq are who contested election 1970 from PP-87 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com