PP 8 Rawalpindi General Election 1970 Result

PP-8 Rawalpindi Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-8 Rawalpindi with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 8 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Mirza Khaliq Hussain was elected MPA from P.P- 8 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP8 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Khaliq Hussain Mirza



Malik Muhammad Yaqoob



Malik Allah Dita

PML- Conv


Gulfraz Khan



Mirza Abdul Aziz



PP 8 Rawalpindi Election 1970 Result

PP-8 Rawalpindi ResultPP-8 Rawalpindi general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Mirza Khaliq Hussain, Malik Muhammad Yaqoob, Malik Allah Dita, Gulfraz Khan and Mirza Abdul Aziz are who contested election 1970 from PP-8 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com