PP 7 Rawalpindi General Election 1970 Result

PP-7 Rawalpindi Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-7 Rawalpindi with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 7 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Manzar Hussain Janjua was elected MPA from P.P- 7 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP7 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Manzar Hussain Janjua



Chaudhary Muhammad Ali



Rab Nawaz Khan



Chaudhary Sher Bahadur



PP 7 Rawalpindi Election 1970 Result

PP-7 Rawalpindi ResultPP-7 Rawalpindi general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Manzar Hussain Janjowa, Chaudhary Muhammad Ali, Rab Nawaz Khan and Chaudhary Sher Bahadur are who contested election 1970 from PP-7 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com