PP 63 Lyallpur General Election 1970 Result

PP-63 Lyallpur Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-63 Lyallpur with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 63 Lyallpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Chaudhary Ali Muhammad Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 63 District Lyallpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP63 Lyallpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ch. Ali Muhammad Khan



Muhammad Ashraf Khan



Muhammad Siddique



Niaz Ullah Khan



Sufi Abdul Majeed



PP 63 Lyallpur Election 1970 Result

PP-63 Lyallpur ResultPP-63 Lyallpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Ali Muhammad Khan, Muhammad Ashraf Khan, Muhammad Siddiq, Niazullah Khan and Sufi Abdul Majid are who contested election 1970 from PP-63 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com