PP 42 Mianwali General Election 1970 Result

PP-42 Mianwali Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-42 Mianwali with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 42 Mianwali M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Captain (R) Ahmad Nawaz Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 42 District Mianwali in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP42 Mianwali

Candidate Name

Party Name


Captain (R) Ahmad Nawaz Khan



Nazar Abbas



Muhammad Abdullah



Muhammad Sadiq



Muhammad Dilbar



PP 42 Mianwali Election 1970 Result

PP-42 Mianwali ResultPP-42 Mianwali general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Capt. (R) Ahmad Nawaz Khan, Nazar Abbas, Muhammad Abdullah, Muhammad Sadiq and Muhammad Dilbar are who contested election 1970 from PP-42 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com