PP 38 Sargodha General Election 1970 Result

PP-38 Sargodha Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-38 Sargodha with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 38 Sargodha M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Malik Khaliq Dad Bandial was elected MPA from P.P- 38 District Sargodha in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP38 Sargodha

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Khaliq Dad Bandial



Fateh Muhammad Khan



Mahmood ul Hassan Khan



Ali Muhammad



Muhammad Amir Khan



PP 38 Sargodha Election 1970 Result

PP-38 Sargodha ResultPP-38 Sargodha general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Malik Khaliq Dad Bandial, Fatem Muhammad Khan, Mehmood ul Hassan Khan, Ali Muhammad and Muhammad Amir Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-38 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com