PP 37 Sargodha General Election 1970 Result

PP-37 Sargodha Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-37 Sargodha with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 37 Sargodha M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Malik Muhammad Akram Awan was elected MPA from P.P- 37 District Sargodha in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP37 Sargodha

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Muhammad Akram Awan



Malik Khan Muhammad



Molvi Muhammad Ismail



Major Muhammad Ali



Khalil ur Rahman



PP 37 Sargodha Election 1970 Result

PP-37 Sargodha ResultPP-37 Sargodha general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Malik Muhammad Akram, Malik Khan Muhammad, Molvi Muhammad Ismail, Major Muhammad Ali and Khalil ur Rehman are who contested election 1970 from PP-37 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com