PP 34 Sargodha General Election 1970 Result

PP-34 Sargodha Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-34 Sargodha with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 34 Sargodha M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Ehsan-ul-Haq Paracha was elected MPA from P.P- 34 District Sargodha in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP34 Sargodha

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ehsan-ul-Haq Piracha



Ali Haider Malik



Faiz Muhammad



 Muhammad Aamir



PP 34 Sargodha Election 1970 Result

PP-34 Sargodha ResultPP-34 Sargodha general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Ehsan ul Haq Paracha, Ali Haidar Malik, Faiz Muhammad and Muhammad Amir are who contested election 1970 from PP-34 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com