PP 180 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 1970 Result

PP-180 Rahim Yar Khan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-180 Rahim Yar Khan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 180 Rahim Yar Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Makhdoomzada Syed Hassan Mahmood was elected MPA from P.P- 180 District Rahim Yar Khan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP180 Rahim Yar Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Makhdoomzada Syed Hassan Mehmood



Muhammad Rafiq



Chaudhary Muhammad Ashraf



Haji Abdul Haq



PP 180 Rahim Yar Khan Election 1970 Result

PP-180 Rahim Yar Khan ResultPP-180 Rahim Yar Khan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names  Makhdoom Syed Hassan Mahmood, Muhammad Rafique, Muhammad Ashraf Chaudhary and Abdul Haq Haji are who contested election 1970 from PP-180 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com