PP 171 Bahawalnagar General Election 1970 Result

PP-171 Bahawalnagar Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-171 Bahawalnagar with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 171 Bahawalnagar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Sardar Muhammad Iqbal Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 171 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP171 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Sardar Muhammad Iqbal Khan



Nazar Muhammad



Ahmed Khan



PP 171 Bahawalnagar Election 1970 Result

PP-171 Bahawalnagar ResultPP-171 Bahawalnagar general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Malik Muhammad Iqbal Khan, Nazar Muhammad and Ahmad Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-171 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com