PP 169 Bahawalnagar General Election 1970 Result

PP-169 Bahawalnagar Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-169 Bahawalnagar with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 169 Bahawalnagar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Mian Manzoor Ahmad Muhal Advocate was elected MPA from P.P- 169 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP169 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Manzoor Ahmad Mohal Advocate



Muhammad Amin Khan



Muhammad Jehangir Chishti



Muhammad Yousaf Khan



Nazar Muhammad Khan



PP 169 Bahawalnagar Election 1970 Result

PP-169 Bahawalnagar ResultPP-169 Bahawalnagar general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Manzoor Ahmad, Muhammad Amin Khan, Muhammad Jehangir Chishti, Muhammad Yousaf Khan and Nazar Muhammad Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-169 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com