PP 168 Bahawalnagar General Election 1970 Result

PP-168 Bahawalnagar Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-168 Bahawalnagar with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 168 Bahawalnagar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Rao Maratab Ali Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 168 District Bahawalnagar in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP168 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Rao Maratab Ali Khan



Aziz ur Rahman



PP 168 Bahawalnagar Election 1970 Result

PP-168 Bahawalnagar ResultPP-168 Bahawalnagar general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Rao Maratab Ali and Aziz ur Rehman are who contested election 1970 from PP-168 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com