PP 167 Bahawalpur General Election 1970 Result

PP-167 Bahawalpur Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-167 Bahawalpur with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 167 Bahawalpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Ahmed Nawaz Shah Gardezi was elected MPA from P.P- 167 District Bahawalpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP167 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Ahmad Nawaz Shah Gardezi



Mian Shah Nawaz



Nisar Ahmad Gill



Muhammad Sharif



Chaudhary Abdul Haneef



PP 167 Bahawalpur Election 1970 Result

PP-167 Bahawalpur ResultPP-167 Bahawalpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Ahmad Nawaz Shah Gardezi, Mian Shah Nawaz, Nisar Ahmad Gill, Muhammad Sharif and Abdul Haneef Chaudhary are who contested election 1970 from PP-167 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com