PP 163 Bahawalpur General Election 1970 Result

PP-163 Bahawalpur Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-163 Bahawalpur with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 163 Bahawalpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Syed Tabish Alwari was elected MPA from P.P- 163 District Bahawalpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP163 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Tabish Alwari



Musa Saeed



Seth Obaid ur Rehman



Doctor Syed Khurshid Ali



Syed Masood Hassan Shah



PP 163 Bahawalpur Election 1970 Result

PP-163 Bahawalpur ResultPP-163 Bahawalpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Syed Tabish Alwari, Musa Saeed, Seth Ubaid ur Rahman, Dr. Syed Khurshid Ali and Syed Masood Hassan Shah are who contested election 1970 from PP-163 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com