PP 160 Sahiwal General Election 1970 Result

PP-160 Sahiwal Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-160 Sahiwal with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 160 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Haji Ahmed Ali Baitu was elected MPA from P.P- 160 District Sahiwal in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP160 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Ahmad Ali Baito



Faiz Ahmad



Muhammad Obaidullah Shah



Ali Gohar Khan



Muhammad Sharif Khan



PP 160 Sahiwal Election 1970 Result

PP-160 Sahiwal ResultPP-160 Sahiwal general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Ahmad Ali, Faiz Ahmad, Muhammad Ubaidullah Shah, Ali Gohar Khan and Muhammad Sharif Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-160 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com