PP 151 Sahiwal General Election 1970 Result

PP-151 Sahiwal Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-151 Sahiwal with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 151 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Nazar Hussain Mansoor was elected MPA from P.P- 151District Sahiwal in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP151 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nazar Hussain Mansor



Ghulam Mustafa Shah



Muhammad Mumtaz Akhtar



PP 151 Sahiwal Election 1970 Result

PP-151 Sahiwal ResultPP-151 Sahiwal general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Nazar Hussain Masnoor, Ghulam Mustafa Shah and Muhammad Mumtaz Akhtar are who contested election 1970 from PP-151 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com