PP 150 Sahiwal General Election 1970 Result

PP-150 Sahiwal Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-150 Sahiwal with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 150 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Khan Muhammad Arshad Khan Advocate was elected MPA from P.P- 150 District Sahiwal in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP150 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Khan Muhammad Arshad Khan Advocate



Bashir Ahmad



Rana Abdul Aziz



Khadim Hussain



Atta Miran



PP 150 Sahiwal Election 1970 Result

PP-150 Sahiwal ResultPP-150 Sahiwal general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Muhammad Arshad Khan, Bashir Ahmed, Abdul Aziz Rana, Khadim Hussain and Atta Miran are who contested election 1970 from PP-150 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com