PP 146 Muzaffargarh General Election 1970 Result

PP-146 Muzaffargarh Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-146 Muzaffargarh with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 146 Muzaffargarh M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Sardar Nazar Muhammad Khan Jatoi was elected MPA from P.P- 146 District Muzaffargarh in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP146 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Nazar Muhammad Khan Jatoi



Syed Muhammad Abdullah Shah



Muhammad Jameel



Ghulam Sabir Khan



Faiz Muhammad Khan



Iqbal Ahmad Shah



PP 146 Muzaffargarh Election 1970 Result

PP-146 Muzaffargarh ResultPP-146 Muzaffargarh general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Sardar Nazar Muhammad Jatoi, Syed Muhammad Abdullah Shah, Muhammad Jamil, Ghulam Sabir Khan, Faiz Muhammad Khan and Syed Iqbal Ahmad Shah are who contested election 1970 from PP-146 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com