PP 141 Muzaffargarh General Election 1970 Result

PP-141 Muzaffargarh Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-141 Muzaffargarh with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 141 Muzaffargarh M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Amjad Hameed Khan Dasti was elected MPA from P.P- 141 District Muzaffargarh in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP141 Muzaffargarh

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Amjad Hameed Khan Dasti



Sheikh Fazal Hussain



Muhammad Mohsin



Nazar Hussain



PP 141 Muzaffargarh Election 1970 Result

PP-141 Muzaffargarh ResultPP-141 Muzaffargarh general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Sardar Amjad Hameed Khan Dasti, Fazal Hussain Sheikh, Muhammad Mohsin and Nazar Hussain are who contested election 1970 from PP-141 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com