PP 140 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 1970 Result

PP-140 Dera Ghazi Khan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-140 Dera Ghazi Khan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 140 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak was elected MPA from P.P- 140 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP140 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Nasrullah Khan Dreshak



Muhammad Kaleem Khan



Ghulam Nabi



Khurshid Muhammad Khan



PP 140 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 1970 Result

PP-140 Dera Ghazi Khan ResultPP-140 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Sardar Nasarullah Khan Drishak, Muhammad Kalim Khan, Ghulam Nabi and Khurshid Muhammad Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-140 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com