PP 139 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 1970 Result

PP-139 Dera Ghazi Khan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-139 Dera Ghazi Khan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 139 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Mir Balakh Sher Khan Mazari was elected MPA from P.P- 139 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP139 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Balakh Sher Khan Mazari



Muhammad Zafarullah Khan



Dur Muhammad Khan



Abdul Raheem



PP 139 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 1970 Result

PP-139 Dera Ghazi Khan ResultPP-139 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Meer Balakh Sher Khan Mizari, Muhammad Zafarullah Khan, Dur Muhammad Khan and Abdul Rahim are who contested election 1970 from PP-139 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com