PP 137 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 1970 Result

PP-137 Dera Ghazi Khan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-137 Dera Ghazi Khan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 137 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Nawabzada Sardar Mahmood Khan Leghari was elected MPA from P.P- 137 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP137 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nawabzada Sardar Mehmood Khan Laghari



Molvi Muhammad Akram



Abdullah Khan



PP 137 Dera Ghazi Khan Election 1970 Result

PP-137 Dera Ghazi Khan ResultPP-137 Dera Ghazi Khan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Nawabzada Sardar Mahmood Khan Leghari, Molvi Muhammad Akram and Abdullah Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-137 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com