PP 13 Campbellpur General Election 1970 Result

PP-13 Campbellpur Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-13 Campbellpur with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 13 Campbellpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 13 District Campbellpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP13 Campbellpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan



Sardar Muhammad Hayat Khan



Muhammad Akram Khan



Ahmed Sher Khan



Muhammad Amir Khan



PP 13 Campbellpur Election 1970 Result

PP-13 Campbellpur ResultPP-13 Campbellpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Malik Muzaffar Khan, Sardar Muhammad Hayat Khan, Muhammad Akram Khan, Ahmed Sher Khan and Muhammad Amir Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-13 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com