PP 129 Multan General Election 1970 Result

PP-129 Multan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-129 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 129 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Qazi Muhammad Ismail Javed was elected MPA from P.P- 129 District Multan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP129 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Qazi Muhammad Ismail Javid



Mian Sardar Muhammad



Muhammad Mushtaq Bhabba



Mian Mahfooz Nawaz



Ali Ahmad



PP 129 Multan Election 1970 Result

PP-129 Multan ResultPP-129 Multan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Kazi Muhammad Ismail Javed, Mian Sardar Muhammad, Muhammad Mushtaq Bhabba, Mian Mahfooz Nawaz and Ali Ahmad are who contested election 1970 from PP-129 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com