PP 127 Multan General Election 1970 Result

PP-127 Multan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-127 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 127 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Mian Khurshid Anwar was elected MPA from P.P- 127 District Multan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP127 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Khursheed Anwar



Muhammad Nawaz



Muhammad Ahsan Khan



Mirza Ejaz Ahmad Baig



PP 127 Multan Election 1970 Result

PP-127 Multan ResultPP-127 Multan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Khurshid Anwar Mian, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Ahsan Khan and Mirza Ijaz Ahmad Beg are who contested election 1970 from PP-127 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com