PP 126 Multan General Election 1970 Result

PP-126 Multan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-126 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 126 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Ch. Abdul Aziz Dogar was elected MPA from P.P- 126 District Multan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP126 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudahry Abdul Aziz Dogar



Malik Allah Yar Hiraj



Haji Noor Ahmed Bhatti



Munir Ali



Ali Muhammad Khan



PP 126 Multan Election 1970 Result

PP-126 Multan ResultPP-126 Multan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Choudhary Abdul Aziz Dogar, Malik Allah Yar Haraj, Haji Noor Ahmad Bhatti, Muneer Ali and Ali Muhammad Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-126 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com