PP 122 Multan General Election 1970 Result

PP-122 Multan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-122 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 122 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Nawab Ahmed Bukhsh was elected MPA from P.P- 122 District Multan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP122 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nawab Ahmad Bukhsh



Khurshid Abbas Shah



Muhammad Amanullah Khan



PP 122 Multan Election 1970 Result

PP-122 Multan ResultPP-122 Multan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Nawab Ahmad Bukhsh, Khurshid Abbas Shah and Muhammad Amanullah Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-122 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com