PP 12 Campbellpur General Election 1970 Result

PP-12 Campbellpur Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-12 Campbellpur with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 12 Campbellpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Fateh Khan Malik was elected MPA from P.P- 12 District Campbellpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP12 Campbellpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Fateh Khan



Haji Gulab Khan



Noor Khan



Zulfiqar Ali Malik



PP 12 Campbellpur Election 1970 Result

PP-12 Campbellpur ResultPP-12 Campbellpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Malik Fateh Khan, Haji Gulab Khan, Noor Khan and Zulfiqar Ali Malik are who contested election 1970 from PP-12 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com