PP 114 Sialkot General Election 1970 Result

PP-114 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-114 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 114 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Chaudhary Muhammad Azam was elected MPA from P.P- 114 District Sialkot in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP114 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ch. Muhammad Azam



Muhammad Nawaz



Faiz Hazoor



Munawar Ahmed



PP 114 Sialkot Election 1970 Result

PP-114 Sialkot ResultPP-114 Sialkot general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Muhammad Azam, Muhammad Nawaz, Faiz Hazoor and Munawar Ahmad are who contested election 1970 from PP-114 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com