PP 113 Sialkot General Election 1970 Result

PP-113 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-113 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 113 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Mushtaq Ahmad Butt was elected MPA from P.P- 113 District Sialkot in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP113 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mushtaq Ahmad Butt



Hidayat Ullah



Muhammad Sharif



Muhammad Anwar Khan



PP 113 Sialkot Election 1970 Result

PP-113 Sialkot ResultPP-113 Sialkot general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Mushtaq Ahmad Butt, Hadayatullah, Muhammad Sharif and Muhammad Anwar Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-113 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com