PP 110 Sialkot General Election 1970 Result

PP-110 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-110 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 110 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Nazar Muhammad Anwar Ali was elected MPA from P.P- 110 District Sialkot in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP110 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nazar Muhammad Anwar Ali



Chaudhary Ghulam Ahmed



Bashir Ahmad



Abdul Hameed



PP 110 Sialkot Election 1970 Result

PP-110 Sialkot ResultPP-110 Sialkot general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Nazar Muhammad Anwar Ali, Chaudhary Ghulam Ahmad, Bashir Ahmad and Abdul Hamid are who contested election 1970 from PP-110 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com