PP 105 Sialkot General Election 1970 Result

PP-105 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-105 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 105 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Muhammad Akbar Minhas was elected MPA from P.P- 105 District Sialkot in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP105 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Akbar Minhas Advocate



Khawaja Muhammad Safdar



Muhammad Younis



Mirza Muhammad Amin



Abdul Hameed Khan



PP 105 Sialkot Election 1970 Result

PP-105 Sialkot ResultPP-105 Sialkot general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Muhammad Akbar Minhas Advocate, Muhammad Safdar Khawaja, Muhammad Younas, Mirza Muhammad Ameen and Abdul Hameed Khan are who contested election 1970 from PP-105 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com