PP 101 Gujranwala General Election 1970 Result

PP-101 Gujranwala Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-101 Gujranwala with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PP 101 Gujranwala M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , PDP , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Fida Hussain was elected MPA from P.P- 101 District Gujranwala in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PP101 Gujranwala

Candidate Name

Party Name


Fida Hussain



Malik Fazal Hussain



Muhammad Ismail Khan



Fazal Ahmed Tarar



PP 101 Gujranwala Election 1970 Result

PP-101 Gujranwala ResultPP-101 Gujranwala general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Fida Hussain, Malik Fazal Hussain, Muhammad Ismail Khan and Fazal Ahmad Tarar are who contested election 1970 from PP-101 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Punjab Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com