PF 4 Peshawar General Election 1970 Result

PF-4 Peshawar Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PF-4 Peshawar with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PF 4 Peshawar M.P.A seat NWFP / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Arbab Saif ur Rahman Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 4 District Peshawar in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PF4 Peshawar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Arbab Saif ur Rehman Khan



Molana Fida Hussain Shah



Malik Sharif



Shah Zaman Khan



Khawaja Muhammad Khan



PF 4 Peshawar Election 1970 Result

PF-4 Peshawar ResultPF-4 Peshawar general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail Sarhad provincial assembly of NWFP / KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Arbab Saifur Rehman, Molana Fida Hussain Shah, Malik Sharif, Shah Zaman Khan and Khawaja Muhammad Khan are who contested election 1970 from PK-4 PF-4 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election NWFP / KPK Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |