PF 35 Swat General Election 1970 Result

PF-35 Swat Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PF-35 Swat with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PF 35 Swat M.P.A seat NWFP / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Moulana Abdul Baqi was elected MPA from P.F- 35 District Swat in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PF35 Swat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Maulana Abdul Baqi



PF 35 Swat Election 1970 Result

PF-35 Swat ResultPF-35 Swat general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail Sarhad provincial assembly of NWFP / KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Maulana Abdul Baaqi are who contested election 1970 from PK PF-35 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election NWFP / KPK Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |