PF 3 Peshawar General Election 1970 Result

PF-3 Peshawar Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PF-3 Peshawar with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PF 3 Peshawar M.P.A seat NWFP / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Arbad Sikandar Khan Khalil was elected MPA from P.F- 3 District Peshawar in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PF3 Peshawar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Arbad Sikandar Khan Khalil



Arbab Noor Muhammad



Muhammad Nasim



Abdus Salam



Molana Nazar Gul



PF 3 Peshawar Election 1970 Result

PF-3 Peshawar ResultPF-3 Peshawar general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail Sarhad provincial assembly of NWFP / KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Arbad Sikandar Khalil, Arbab Noor Muhammad, Muhammad Nasim, Abdul Salam and Moulana Nazar Gul are who contested election 1970 from PK-3 PF-3 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election NWFP / KPK Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |