PF 29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu General Election 1970 Result

PF-29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PF-29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PF 29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu M.P.A seat NWFP / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Humayun Saifullah Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 29 District Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PF29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Humayun Saif Ullah Khan



PF 29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu Election 1970 Result

PF-29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu ResultPF-29 Dera Ismail Khan-cum-Bannu general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail Sarhad provincial assembly of NWFP / KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Humayon Saifullah are who contested election 1970 from PK PF-29 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election NWFP / KPK Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |