PF 28 Dera Ismail Khan General Election 1970 Result

PF-28 Dera Ismail Khan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PF-28 Dera Ismail Khan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PF 28 Dera Ismail Khan M.P.A seat NWFP / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Makhdoom Atta ur Rahman Shah was elected MPA from P.F- 28 District Dera Ismail Khan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PF28 Dera Ismail Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Makhdoom Atta ur Rehman Shah



PF 28 Dera Ismail Khan Election 1970 Result

PF-28 Dera Ismail Khan ResultPF-28 Dera Ismail Khan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail Sarhad provincial assembly of NWFP / KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Makhdoom Atta ur Rahman Shah are who contested election 1970 from PK PF-28 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election NWFP / KPK Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |