PF 19 Mardan General Election 1970 Result

PF-19 Mardan Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PF-19 Mardan with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PF 19 Mardan M.P.A seat NWFP / Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Muhammad Akram Khan was elected MPA from P.F- 19 District Mardan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PF19 Mardan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Akram Khan



Raheem Dad Khan



Sher Muhammad Khan



Molvi Amin Gul



Ali Asghar Khan



PF 19 Mardan Election 1970 Result

PF-19 Mardan ResultPF-19 Mardan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail Sarhad provincial assembly of NWFP / KPK . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Muhammad Akram Khan, Rahim Dad Khan, Sher Muhammad Khan, Molvi Amin Gul and Ali Asghar Khan are who contested election 1970 from PK PF-19 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Markazi Jamiat Ulema e Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election NWFP / KPK Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |