PB 5 Sibi General Election 1970 Result

PB-5 Sibi Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PB-5 Sibi with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PB 5 Sibi M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , BUF , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Sardar Ahmed Nawaz Khan Bugti was elected MPA from P.B- 5 District Sibi in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PB5 Sibi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Khan Bugti



PB 5 Sibi Election 1970 Result

PB-5 Sibi ResultPB-5 Sibi general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Khan Bugti are who contested election 1970 from PB-5 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Balochistan United Front, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Balochistan Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com