PB 15 Kalat General Election 1970 Result

PB-15 Kalat Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PB-15 Kalat with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PB 15 Kalat M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , BUF , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Prince Agha Abdul Karim was elected MPA from P.B- 15 District Kalat in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PB15 Kalat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Prince Agha Abdul Kareem



PB 15 Kalat Election 1970 Result

PB-15 Kalat ResultPB-15 Kalat general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Prince Agha Abdul Kareem are who contested election 1970 from PB-15 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Balochistan United Front, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Balochistan Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com