PB 11 Chaghi General Election 1970 Result

PB-11 Chaghi Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PB-11 Chaghi with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of PB 11 Chaghi M.P.A seat Balochistan Assembly .Votes of PPP , PML-C , PML-Qayyum , AL , PML-Con , JI , JUI , BUF , NAP and MJUP and other parties independent candidate. Meer Gul Khan Naseer was elected MPA from P.B- 11 District Chaghi in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of PB11 Chaghi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Gul Khan Naseer



PB 11 Chaghi Election 1970 Result

PB-11 Chaghi ResultPB-11 Chaghi general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Balochistan . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names Mir Gul Khan Nasser are who contested election 1970 from PB-11 . Party candidates of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party, Awami League, Balochistan United Front, Jamiat Ulema-e Islam, Pakistan Muslim League Qayyum, Convention Muslim League and National Awami Party. Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election Balochistan Assembly Result 1970

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com