Balochistan Local Government Election 2022 Information

Phase I Schedule of Local Bodies Elections 2022 Balochistan

Detail and complete information about first phase schedule local bodies election 2022 of Balochistan. Local body phase Ist election will held in Balochistan on May 29, 2022. LG phase I schedule of local bodies election 2022 of Village Council, Neighborhood Councils, metropolitan corporation and district council. Detail schedule of local bodies election 2022 in Balochistan phase 1. Election Commission of Pakistan announced the schedule of Local Bodies election 2022 Balochistan Phase I schedule. According to the schedule issued by ECP polling of phase Ist Local Bodies election will be held on 29-05-2022.

Balochistan Local Bodies Election 2022 Schedule

Submission of Nomination Papers


Last date Submission of Nomination Papers


Scrutiny of Nomination Papers

20-04-2022 to 22-05-2022

Last Date Appeal Objection would be filed


Last Date of Disposal of Appeal


Last date for withdrawal of names


Final list of candidates


Allotting of Electoral Symbols


Polling Day



Balochistan Local Govt Bodies Election 2022 Schedule of Ist Phase

dummy3Election Commission of Pakistan decided to conduct local government elections in Balochistan in two phases . ECP have chosen 31 district of Balochistan for Ist phase election. District Awaran, Barkhan, Chagai, Dera Bugti, Duki, Gwadar, Harnai, Jafarabad, Jhal Magsi, Kachhi, Kalat, Kech, Kharan, Khuzdar, Killa Abdullah, Kohlu, Loralai, Mastung, Musakhel, Naseerabad, Nushki, Panjgur, Pishin, Qilla Saifullah, Shaheed Sikandarabad, Sherani, Sibi, Sohbatpur, Washuk, Zhob and Ziarat are included in this list of Phase 1. In these 31 Districts Local govt election will be held on May 29, 2022. In which general public will elect the representative of district councils, neighbourhood council and village council. We will provide you all information regarding the Balochistan local government election of Phase I. Local government election 2022 phase I full coverage news, information, candidate list and detail result of all general member, women members , peasant / worker members, councillors and chairman seat.

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |