Qilla Saifullah Local Bodies Election 2022

Killa Saifullah Local Govt Elections 2022 Information

Detail and complete information about Qilla Saifullah Local Bodies Election 2022. Local government election in Qilla Saifullah district of Balochistan province of Pakistan will held in on May 29, 2022. Result of Qilla Saifullah local bodies election 2022. Detail Result of election and party position in all General member of U/C, Women Members of UC, peasant Members of UC. Municipal Committee Qilla Saifullah General councilor of all wards. Balochistan Phase 1 Local bodies election will held in Qilla Saifullah district on 29-05-2022. You will find all information about Qilla Saifullah local government election 2022 including detail candidate list and result of union council, town committee, municipal committee and zilla council. Election Pakistani provide the information about names of all candidates, their party affiliation and their votes in killa Saifullah local govt election 2022.

Balochistan Qilla Saifullah LG Election 2022 Details

District Council Killa Saifullah
Municipal Committee Killa Saifullah
Municipal Committee Muslim Bagh
Union Council Saddar Killa Saifullah
Union Council Bundat Meerzai
Union Council Akhtarzai
Union Council Doulatzai
Union Council Ali Khail Kalo Qilla
Union Council Batozai
Union Council Musafer Pure
Union Council Sharan Jogezai
Union Council Badini
Union Council Tubli No.1
Union Council Tubli No.2
Union Council Saddar Muslim Bagh
Union Council Ragha Sultanzai
Union Council Kan Mehtarzai
Union Council Sori Karez
Union Council Nasai
Union Council Kanchoghai
Union Council Kakar Khurasan
Union Council Murgha Faqirzai
Union Council Koz Kach

Qilla Saifullah Local Government Elections 2022 Result

dummy3Balochistan Local Government 2022 election & result information of all chairman union council, chairman, member, youth member, non Muslim member, general members of Qilla Saifullah district. Municipal Committee Qilla Saifullah Detail Result of Local bodies election in Balochistan, the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates corporation wards and union council Qilla Saifullah District. District Council Killa Saifullah, Municipal Committee Killa Saifullah, Municipal Committee Muslim Bagh, Union Councils Saddar Killa Saifullah, Bundat Meerzai, Akhtarzai, Doulatzai, Ali Khail Kalo Qilla, Batozai, Musafer Pure, Sharan Jogezai, Badini, Tubli No.1, Tubli No.2, Saddar Muslim Bagh, Ragha Sultanzai, Kan Mehtarzai, Sori Karez, Nasai, Kanchoghai, Kakar Khurasan, Murgha Faqirzai and Koz Kach. Balochistan local govt election 2022 result information of District Qilla Saifullah. Electionpakistani.com is largest election website about Pakistan general election. which provide all information regarding all general and local bodies election of Pakistan from 1970 to 2022.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2026 www.electionpakistani.com